Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


A. Future award for young palaeontologists

Bettina Reichenbacher, Michael Krings & Gert Wörheide, LMU München

endowed by Axel von Hillebrandt and our honorary member Dietrich Herm on the occasion of their 50th doctoral anniversary. Young candidates who have not yet received a PhD degree may apply and will participate in this symposium. The award comprises € 500,-.